Writing

Writing is somehow ancestral. Maybe we all feel that but don’t think about it so often. The “need” to write might come from there.
For me poetry goes so natural, just pops-up in my mind and than flows out. It just feels like easy, happy or sad music. But prose, well, this is hard, that’s why I wanted to do this exercise. I’m curios to find out where my prose source comes from, it’s like a very deep and hidden spring.
I can wait to see the task for day two, because it’s already harder to write than five minutes ago. And maybe also because English it’s not my national language.
I will try not to miss a day. I need this.

One thought on “Writing

  1. Bafta! Or “break a leg”! You are the best!

Leave a Reply

